pasobexcel.blogg.se

Microsoft word powerpoint templates
Microsoft word powerpoint templates












microsoft word powerpoint templates

They have such a special relationship and I'm disappointed that there is no urgency there because he has Claudia back. I so wish that there was more of sheriff Stalinski missing Stiles. Loved Scott being the monkey in the middle. I loved all the stuff with the trio, love how they function as a pack. I was surprised by how much I enjoyed Peter here considering his machinations last year but his character had just the right amount of humor, fear, and hardness needed to pull of the role necessary to hammer home Stiles' predicament. Dylan has an amazing gift to elevate the show whenever he is on it and this episode was no exception. I like the Junior Pack (well, mostly just Liam aka Scott and Stiles' son) but I appreciated seeing the originals on their own. I think I want his dad to say it (much to fake!Claudia's chagrin) but I have a feeling Lydia will scream it like she screamed Mason's name last season. They even had them acting super excited about it, too, like his name was on it.

Microsoft word powerpoint templates registration#

I thought we'd find out his name from the car's registration but again, no dice. I really like that the Jeep was Claudia's. And I just have to give props: the way Tyler Posey said "Peter!" when Scott remembered that he was Peter's Beta was fantastic. I didn't think there was any love lost between him and Malia. Only thing I'm not sure about is Peter having daddy feels. I liked that they connected it to the Eichen House breakout plan from last season. It was nice to see Peter again (especially paired with Stiles) and I thought they explained his time off-screen pretty well. I really enjoyed this episode, that we saw Stiles and what was going on in the limbo station, and that we got a lot of forward progress. But luckily for Stiles, that didn't happen because he would have been burned (bad luck, Peter, haha. I thought the same thing! That would have been a really nice callback for the final season. NO SIGN OF JUNIOR PACK! It's all the almost original cast! That was nice of him.Īlso what makes this episode awesome? No Junior Pack. I do love how Peter brought back Stiles' keys to the Jeep. For a minute, I truly thought maybe Peter would just bite Stiles and turn him, to parallel him asking back in season 1. So, Peter managed to get through, back to the mortal world because he's not human, but he barely made it. Either way, they got through! Stiles got through to them! I guess both either do remember him, or are on their way to remembering him. And I love that Scott/Lydia got through to Stiles. I appreciate that Lydia's the one who is on the Stiles trail. I love that we saw more of Scott/Lydia/Malia exploring the Jeep. I did enjoy Lydia and Scott claiming Stiles' jeep. I guess when Stiles got erased, he remembered all the people missing? But then again, he's the only one who didn't seem to go completely catatonic, or something broke him out of it. I wonder, though, what Scott remembers about his turning if Peter's been erased. I might be the only one as well who prefers Peter to Derek, so I don't know what this says about myself.

microsoft word powerpoint templates microsoft word powerpoint templates

Plus, I may be one of the few that actually enjoy Peter a LOT and always get a kick out of his appearances, so Peter/Stiles makes this my favourite episode this season. His next appearance will raise this percentage. So, immediately with Stiles, the season has become 25% more enjoyable.














Microsoft word powerpoint templates